Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Who We Are
Freedom First Credit Union

Board of Directors

Who We Are
Branded Star Mark
Branded Star Mark

Community-Based Leadership. Values-Based Banking.

The Freedom First Credit Union Board of Directors, all whom are active members of the Credit Union and the community, are democratically elected by members like you to serve three-year terms. 


Dan Merenda, Chairman
Brent Cochran, Vice Chairman
Melinda Payne, Secretary
Wayne Strickland, Treasurer
Judith Harrison
Michelle Davis
Ron Williams
Andrea Garland
John Budd


Jay Lanz , Chairman
Michael Williams, Secretary
Gerald Barnes
Adrienne Sowers


Paul Phillips, President/CEO
Sarah Andrews, EVP/COO
Linda Johnson, EVP/CFO
View a full listing of our Products and Services:

Looking for a phone number, address, or other basic info?